Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yorkville

5 rating

Taylor did a great job on my son?s hair and we were in and out in no time. Will definitely be back!!

5 rating

I always come here if I am out in the burbs needing a haircut. Everyone has always been AWESOME. Today it just happened to be Sarah who was SO nice and friendly. This sports clips is always quick, efficient and you walk out with a quality haircut. You guys are doing it right. ?

5 rating
  • 08/31/21
  • Versatile G. Google

It was very well had a girl named Bree cut my hair and it was fantastic I loved the cut I will be in again mark my words.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
DJ L. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Taylor did a great job on my son?s hair and we were in and out in no time. Will definitely be back!"

5
Tyler H. | September 2, 2021 Google

" I always come here if I am out in the burbs needing a haircut. Everyone has always been AWESOME. To"

5
Versatile G. | August 31, 2021 Google

" It was very well had a girl named Bree cut my hair and it was fantastic I loved the cut I will be i"

3
Kristofer S. | August 23, 2021 Google

" It was fine. Not exactly pleased with the cut, but I suppose it matches the price. Although I did p"

4
Jim A. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Good quality, a little pricey"

5
Hayden A. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Easy online check-in. Stephanie did a great job, was fast, and professional."

5
autumn t. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Stephanie is the best!"

5
PATRICK M. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Sports clips of yorkville Illinios?? LOOK OUT !!!!! THESE GORGEOUS WOMEN OF YORKVILLE, ARE CUTTING "

5
Dan G. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Very accommodating. We even took our Toddler here and the team was amazing and quick with him."

4
Richard J. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Linda did a great job"