Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yorkville

5 rating

They do a good job here. Professional and thorough.

4 rating

They do awesome cuts on men. I take my dad here when my daughter is to busy to do hair. Very friendly staff.

5 rating

Great for Men's and boys haircuts!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Rusty P. | August 1, 2019 Google

"They do a good job here. Professional and thorough."

4
Brigida C. | July 17, 2019 Google

"They do awesome cuts on men. I take my dad here when my daughter is to busy to do hair. Very friendl"

5
W. S. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Great for Men's and boys haircuts!"

5
Rick D. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Tried Sport Clips for the first time yesterday. Sam, you did am awesome job with my beard! I've went"

5
Lisa L. | June 9, 2019 Facebook

"Great job ! We will return"

1
Jim J. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Whatever you do, do not let Linda cut your hair. She complained about my hair the entire time she cu"

5
Bryan M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff manager is awesome. Fast haircuts but when they're busy they are busy."

5
Ken N. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Was a little unsure about trying this place with some of the negative reviews but I gave it a shot a"

5
Reid R. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Always awesome!"

5
Ashlie H. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Huge shoutout to a girl I work with who gave me a card for a free haircut for first timers! First, M"